Chase and Status: What Came Before CD

What Came Before CD

Chase and Status

  • US$14.99
    Delivery from US$7.61

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 10 June 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album

Jewel Case CD.

What Came Before distils 15 years of unparalleled experiences into a bold, invigorating sixth album; informed by global tours, sold out headline shows, five albums, multiple awards, chart success, underground kudos, top tier collaborations and remixes, and, above all else, that unwavering dance floor energy that remains as tangible and transformative now as it has since the very beginning.

  1. Don't Be Scared (feat. Takura)
  2. Go
  3. Censor (feat. Popcaan & IRAH)
  4. Mixed Emotions
  5. Over & Done (feat. Pip Millett)
  6. Run Up (feat. Unknown T)
  7. 5AM
  8. Headtop (feat. IRAH)
  9. When It Rains (feat. BackRoad Gee)
  10. Hold Your Ground (feat. Ethan Holt)
  11. Blazer (feat. IRAH)
  12. Consciousness
  13. Forgive Dark